jeudi 22 mars 2018

The Lawrence Arms : un inédit en écoute, Black Snow

Pour fêter leur 19 ans de carrière, The Lawrence Arms sortiront un un best-of nommé We Are The Champions Of The World le 30 mars prochain via Fat Wreck Chords. Artwork, tracklist du disque, teaser vidéo et stream de l'inédit "Black Snow", disponibles dans le post complet.

1. On With The Show
2. Great Lakes/Great Escapes
3. Alert The Audience!
4. 100 Resolutions
5. The Devil’s Takin' Names
6. Beautiful Things
7. Quincentuple Your Money
8. The Slowest Drink At The Saddest Bar On The Snowiest Day In The Greatest City
9. Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God.
10. Right As Rain Part 2
11. Seventeener (17th And 37th)
12. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
13. The Ramblin' Boys Of Pleasure
14. Light Breathing (Me And Martha Plimpton In A Fancy Elevator)
15. Like A Record Player
16. You Are Here
17. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
18. Brick Wall Views
19. Sixteen Hours
20. Turnstiles
21. An Evening Of Extraordinary Circumstance
22. The Northside, The L&L And Any Number Of Crappy Apartments
23. Porno & Snuff Films
24. Demons
25. The Rabbit And The Rooster
26. Catalog *
27. Black Snow *
28. Laugh Out Loud *
29. Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent) *

Aucun commentaire :