jeudi 11 janvier 2018

Senses Fail : nouveau titre, Gold Jacket, Green Jacket... (clip officiel)

Senses Fail sortira le 16 février prochain via Pure Noise Records, If There Is Light It Will Find You, son septième album studio. Le clip officiel du second nouveau titre nommé "Gold Jacket, Green Jacket..." est à regarder après le saut.

1. Double Cross
2. Elevator to the Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket...
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. "You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense"
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Aucun commentaire :