lundi 4 décembre 2017

Moose Blood : nouveau single, Talk In Your Sleep (clip officiel)

Moose Blood sortiront leur nouvel album, I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore, le 9 mars 2018 via Hopeless Records. Artwork, tracklist et clip officiel du nouveau single "Talk In Your Sleep" disponibles après le saut.

1 Have I Told You Enough
2 Talk In Your Sleep
3 Just Outside
4 You Left In the Worst Way
5 All the Time
6 Can We Stay Like This
7 Pull Me From the Floor
8 Walk All Day With You
9 Such a Shame
10 Promise Me
11 It's Too Much

Aucun commentaire :