mercredi 10 août 2016

Aaron Gillespie (Underoath, The Almost, Paramore...) : You Don’t Love Me Anymore (clip officiel)

Aaron Gillespie (Underoath, The Almost, Paramore...) sortira un nouvel album solo nommé Out Of The Badlands le 19 août via Tooth & Nail Records. Artwork, tracklist et clip officiel du titre "You Don’t Love Me Anymore" disponibles dans le post complet.

1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White (Underoath cover)
2. Can't Make You Love Me (Bonnie Rait cover)
3. No I Don't
4. Raspberry Layer Cake
5. Reinventing Your Exit (Underoath cover)
6. Say This Sooner (The Almost cover)
7. Southern Weather (The Almost cover)
8. Where The Streets Have No Name (U2 cover)
9. The Fox
10. You Don't Love Me Anymore

Aucun commentaire :