samedi 21 septembre 2013

Punk Goes Christmas : date de sortie et tracklist

Un nouvel opus de la série Punk Goes..., Punk Goes Christmas, sera mis en vente le 5 novembre chez Fearless Records. Tracklist disponible dans la suite du post.

New Found Glory - "Nothing For Christmas"
All Time Low - "Fool's Holiday"
Real Friends - "I Had A Heart
Man Overboard - "Father Christmas"
The Summer Set - "This Christmas"
Crown The Empire - "There Will Be No Christmas"
Yellowcard - "Christmas Lights"
Issues - "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"
Jason Lancaster (de Go Radio) - "All I Can Give You"
Set It Off - "This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
The Ready Set - "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
William Beckett - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

Aucun commentaire :