vendredi 28 janvier 2011

Forever The Sickest Kids : tracklisting

Forever The Sickest Kids sort son premier album S/T le 1er mars. D'ici là, le tracklisting de celui-ci est à voir dans le post complet.

1. Keep On Bringing Me Down
2. I Guess You Can Say Things Are Getting Pretty Serious
3. Life Of The Party
4. Robots & Aliens
5. King For a day
6. Good Life
7. Same Dumb Excuse (Nothing To Lose)
8. Bipolar Baby!
9. Summer Song
10. Forever Girl
11. What Happened To Emotion? (Killing Me)

Aucun commentaire :